Stream Logic’s Album ‘Confessions of a Dangerous Mind’

Copy the link

Bobby is back. Only eight months after the arrival of YSIV, Logic releases his fifth studio collection Confessions of a Dangerous Mind.In expansion to his Eminem cooperation “Murder,” the task includes another hip-jump symbol, Will Smith, who joins the Maryland MC on “Don’t Be Afraid to Be Different.”The 16 tracks additionally incorporate appearances from G-Eazy (“COMMANDO”), Gucci Mane (“Icy”), Wiz Khalifa (“Still Ballin”), YBN Cordae (“Mama/Show Love”), and Logic’s dad (“BOBBY”), who is credited as “My Dad.”Confessions of a Dangerous Mind pursues September’s YSIV, which appeared at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. In March, Logic discharged his Supermarket soundtrack, the friend to his New York Times-top of the line novel of a similar name.